学习管理系统(LMS)

我们所有的课程都在学习管理系统(LMS)中存储和呈现。


访问学习管理系统

您可以通过以下方式之一访问我们的学习管理系统(LMS):

  1. 在您的浏览器中输入https://lms.sampleacademy.org/
  2. Sample Academy网站菜单处点击LMS,然后点击登录 & 注册 按钮。

您需要一个SamplEdu / Sample Academy中央认证服务(CAS)账户来访问我们的学习管理系统(LMS)。如果您没有SamplEdu/Sample Academy CAS账户,您需要先注册一个账户(直接从步骤3开始)


个人档案

新建个人档案

如果您是第一次进入我们的学习管理系统(LMS),您必须在您的个人资料中填写姓氏名字的空白处。否则您不能使用我们的学习管理系统(LMS)。最好使用您在注册中央认证服务(CAS)账户时填写的姓氏和名字,但您可以在学习管理系统(LMS)里使用任何您想要的姓氏和名字。你也可以在今后任何时候在学习管理系统(LMS)中更改姓氏和名字。

编辑个人资料

为了编辑您的个人资料,只需点击右上角的头像,然后点击个人档案。之后,在用户详细资料区点击编辑个人资料


语言

我们在学习管理系统(LMS)中提供四种语言,分别是EnglishРусский正體中文,和 简体中文。 我们的默认语言是英语,但您可以把它改成您喜欢的语言。您可以通过以下步骤实现这一目标:

  1. 点击右上角的您的头像,然后点击偏好。之后,在用户账号区点击偏爱的语言。最后,选择您喜欢的语言,并点击保存更改
  2. 点击右上角的您的头像,然后点击语言。之后,点击您喜欢的语言。

注册 / 取消注册课程

  1. 注册课程
  2. 有两种方法来注册课程。您可以通过以下方式之一来注册课程:

    1. 访问https://cn.sampleacademy.org/courses/或在Sample Academy网站菜单处点击课程。然后在您想注册的课程的下方点击注册 / 进入按钮。最后点击将我加入

    2. 在我们的课程管理系统(LMS)顶部点击注册课程。 然后在您想注册的课程的下方点击注册 / 进入按钮。最后点击将我加入

    在课程注册成功后,您可以在我们的学习管理系统(LMS)中的我的课程中看到。 当您想要进入一个课程的时候,请进入我的课程并点击课程的标题。

  3. 取消注册课程
  4. 您可以通过以下方式取消课程注册:

    在我们的课程管理系统(LMS)顶部点击我的课程。然后点击课程的标题。之后在课程标题下点击More并点击从(课程标题)撤销选课。最后,点击继续

    如果您不小心取消了一个课程的注册,您可以重新注册。

Learning Management System (LMS)

All of our courses are stored and presented in the Learning Management System (LMS).


Visit Learning Management System

You can visit our Learning Management System (LMS) by doing one of the followings:

  1. Type https://lms.sampleacademy.org/ in your web browser.
  2. Click on LMS on the menu of Sample Academy website, then click on Log In & Sign Up button.

You need a SamplEdu / Sample Academy Central Authentication Service (CAS) account to access our Learning Management System (LMS). If you do not have a SamplEdu / Sample Academy CAS account, you need to register an account (directly from Step 3) first.


Profile

New Profile

If it is your first time entering our Learning Management System (LMS), you must fill in the blanks of Surname and First name in your profile. Otherwise, you cannot use our Learning Management System (LMS). It is better to use the surname and first name you filled in when registering your Central Authentication Service (CAS) account, but you can use any surname and first name you want here in the Learning Management System (LMS). You can also change the surname and first name in the Learning Management System (LMS) any time in the future.

Edit Profile

In order to edit your profile, just click on your avatar on the top right corner, then click on Profile. After that, click on Edit profile in the User details block.


Language

We provide four languages in our Learning Management System (LMS), which are English, Русский, 正體中文, and 简体中文. Our default language is English, but you can change it to your preferred language. You can achieve this by doing the followings:

  1. Click on your avatar on the top right corner, then click on Preferences. After that, click on Preferred language in the User account block. Finally, choose your preferred language and click on Save changes
  2. Click on your avatar on the top right corner, then click on Language. After that, click on your preferred language.

Register / Unregister Courses

  1. Register Courses
  2. There are two ways to register courses. You can register courses by doing one of the followings:

    1. Visit https://www.sampleacademy.org/courses/ or click on Courses on the menu of Sample Academy website. Then click on Enroll / Enter button right under the course you want to register. Finally, click on Enrol me.

    2. Click on Register courses on the top of our Learning Management System (LMS). Then click on Enroll / Enter button right under the course you want to register. Finally, click on Enrol me.

    After registering a course, you will see it in My courses in our Learning Management System (LMS). When you want to access a course, just go to My courses and click on the course's title.

  3. Unregister Courses
  4. You can unregister courses by doing the following:

    Click on My courses on the top of our Learning Management System (LMS). Then click on the course's title. After that, click on More under the course title and click on Unenrol me from (course title). Finally, click on Continue.

    You can register a course again if you unregister it accidentally.